Badonkadonk | 11.28.2010 | We All Fall

By Andy [Team Editor]   


 

Week 6

Even though it was Thanksgiving week, I’m not going to use it as an excuse.

Our weigh in today was an unacceptable number. There are no excuses or exceptions to be made, it was all my fault. I was going to allow myself to “indulge” a bit on Thanksgiving if I got all of my workouts in up until Thursday last week (which I did), but I certainly wasn’t to allow myself to indulge ALL weekend (which I did). Letting ourselves slip and fall into a trap of fatty, greasy, carby goodness and too much booze leaves us to where we are today… We GAINED 3 pounds this week. I understand we already made great progress so far the first 5 Weeks, but that is no excuse to slack off now. What once was a mortal lock of me getting to 200 lbs in 10 -Weeks is now up in the air.

But that’s enough pity party. I made mistakes, I screwed up this week – We move on. I’m definitely going to grind the hell out of myself this week to make up for the last and get us back on track to reaching 200 by Christmas and 170 by Easter.

We all fall. What matters is if we get back up!

Operation Badonkadonk is a mission for Andy to lose most of his ass by Christmas, Easter, and his Birthday. Make sure to follow his progress on the Operation page located on the menu bar right here at Eat.Drink.Repeat!


About Ron Mexico

I am Ron Mexico.

Posted on November 28, 2010, in Andy. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

