TFF | Angry Nick | No Grocery Store Courtesy

 by Nick [Life Contributor]


From working at a grocery store, I see a lot of annoying customers. Why do adults take free cookies for kids? Can they not afford the 12 pack of cookies? I also hate people you park their carts in the middle of the lane while looking at stuff. Other people use the aisles you know. Pull off to the side of the road… hmmm… maybe you belong in the “bad drivers” blog. I hate people always stop and start walking…stop and start walking… they are just waiting my time. I bring a list to the grocery store… I follow my list. I buy groceries and go. The End.

 

Angry Haiku:

Customers are dumb

Why do they make aisle so small?

Don’t bring your kids here


 

Nick’s random rants and op/ed pieces appear Friday on The Friday Filipino right here at Eat.Drink.Repeat. 

About Ron Mexico

I am Ron Mexico.

Posted on February 4, 2011, in Eat. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

